Универсальная система управления объектами интеллектуальной собственности по всему миру Pocket IP создана специалистами в сфере права интеллектуальной собственности с многолетним опытом.

Соучредители Pocket IP имеют общий опыт работы почти 20 лет, из которых 3 года в качестве владельцев собственной юридической фирмы Crane IP.

Основатели Pocket IP имеют опыт работы как в качестве специалистов в юридических фирмах, так и в качестве штатных специалистов в компаниях. Это позволило нам набраться опыта и понять потребности разных предприятий и разные запросы на управление их интеллектуальной собственностью.

Pocket IP — это система, которая создавалась для собственных нужд юристов. Нам известно, насколько удобно управлять своим портфелем интеллектуальной собственности в разных странах по принципу «единого окна».

Pocket IP развивает эту философию и благодаря добавлению ИТ-решений избавляет от необходимости прямого общения с юристами по многим вопросам, автоматизируя многие процессы.

Pocket IP создан для решения проблемы отсутствия универсальной системы управления интеллектуальной собственностью — больше нет необходимости работать в нескольких базах данных, вести учет объектов вручную, тратить время и деньги на поиски надежных юристов-партнеров в других странах. Все это уже реализовано в Pocket IP специалистами по интеллектуальной собственности для своих коллег со всего мира.

Единая онлайн-платформа позволит осуществлять учет и управление товарными знаками в одном онлайн-аккаунте, экономя время и деньги на юридических услугах предприятий, владельцев бизнеса и обслуживающих их юридических фирм.

Pocket IP, a universal system for the management of intellectual property objects all around the world, was founded by experts in the field of intellectual property law with many years of experience.

The co-founders of Pocket IP have a combined experience of almost 20 years, of which 3 years as owners of their own law firm, Crane IP.

The founders of Pocket IP have experience both as professionals in law firms and as in-house specialists in companies. This allowed us to gain experience and understand the needs of different businesses and different requests for their IP management.

Pocket IP is a system that was created for the lawyers’ own needs and which we would like to have for ourselves. At Crane IP, we have chosen to specialize in serving the needs of customers in multiple countries simultaneously because we understand and have seen for ourselves how convenient it is to manage your IP portfolio through a ‘single window’.

Pocket IP develops this philosophy and, thanks to the addition of IT solutions, removes the need for direct communication with lawyers, providing prompt answers to many questions, automating part of the processes.

Pocket IP was created to solve the problem of the lack of a universal system for managing intellectual property – there is no longer a need to work in several databases, keep records of objects manually, waste time and money looking for reliable partner lawyers in other countries. All this has already been implemented in Pocket IP by intellectual property specialists for their colleagues from all over the world.

A single online platform will allow to supervise and manage the trademark and patents in one user account, saving time and money for legal services of enterprises, business owners, and law firms serving them.